Our team? We connect the dots

Meet the power behind Giardino!

Edwin Lips

OWNER

Rudi Petit-Jean

CEO

+32 (0)89 510 360 rudi.petit-jean@giardino-online.com

Jelle van Outheusden

Expert accountmanager

jelle.van.outheusden@giardino-online.com

Gaëtan Lequeu

Expert accountmanager

gaetan.lequeu@giardino-online.com

Geoffrey Toubeau

Advanced accountmanager

vente.belux@giardino-online.com

Lydia García

Administration manager

lydia.garcia@giardino-online.com

Raf Lambrigts

Warehouse and logistic manager / Interne Preventie Adviseur (IPA)

magazijnc@giardino-online.com

Simon Dreesen

Data manager

Datainput@giardino-online.com

Dominik Wils

Operational Manager

dw@giardino-online.com

Anja Kowalczyk

Financial Manager

boekhouding@giardino-online.com

Gert Kimps

Advanced Customer Service officer

frontoffice@giardino-online.com

Dima Lips

Customer Service officer

adminbackoffice@giardino-online.com

Anna Gualtieri

Customer Service officer

salesadmin@giardino-online.com

Nele De Vos

Advanced backoffice employee

backoffice@giardino-online.com

Philip Kelders

Advanced teamleader warehouse

philip.kelders@giardino-online.com

Céderic Claesen

Teamleader warehouse

Cederic.Claesen@giardino-online.com

Filip Colling

Warehouse service employee

filip.colling@giardino-online.com

Necmeddin Bicak

Warehouse employee

Roy Bulte

Warehouse employee

Jeroen Carlens

Warehouse employee

Tim Cosemans

Warehouse employee

Benjamin Cremers

Warehouse employee

Kristof Cremers

Warehouse employee

Kristof Gregoor

Warehouse employee

Kim Haesevoets

Warehouse employee

Kerry Legrain

Warehouse employee

Robert Pachen

Warehouse employee

Marcel Rodriguez

Warehouse employee
Delivery
Payment methods
© 2024 Giardino. All rights reserved.